## \*\*\*NOTICE\*\*\* SPECIAL CALLED MEETING OF THE LEON COUNTY COMMISSIONERS COURT OF LEON COUNTY, TEXAS

THE COMMISSIONERS COURT WILL MEET FOR A SPECIAL CALLED MEETING OF THE COMMISSIONERS COURT ON THURSDAY, NOVEMBER 12, 2020 AT 2:30 P.M. IN THE LEON COUNTY ANNEX GRAND ROOM THIRD FLOOR, LOCATED AT 113 W. MAIN, CENTERVILLE, TEXAS.

## AGENDA AT 2:30 P.M.

- 1. Open court with prayer and pledges.
- 2. Discuss and possibly take action on claims due.
- 3. Discuss and possibly take any action on minutes from previous meeting(s).
- 4. Review and approve payroll to be issued.
- 5. Discuss and possibly take action on approving the official canvass and reports for the November 3rd General Election.
- 6. Discuss and possibly take action on approving the official permanent relocation of Pct #1/1A Centerville District Courtroom from 139 E. Main; Centerville, TX 75833 to the Centerville Municipal Building; 325 East St. Mary's; Centerville, TX 75833.
- 7. Discuss and possibly take action on approving the official permanent relocation of Pct #6 Hilltop Fire Department Training Center 6 Spring Rd; Hilltop Lakes, TX 75871 to the Hilltop Lakes Fire Department; 5 Spring Rd; Hilltop Lakes, TX 77871
- 8. Purchases and/or selling requests.
- 9. Public comments.
- 10. Commissioners open forum.

11. Adjourn

County Judge Byron

Leon County

WAKEFIELD, COCLK

Christie Wakefield County Clerk

Leon County

## LEON COUNTY POLLING LOCATIONS

Precinct One (1) & (1A) – Centerville Centerville Municipal Building 325 East St. Mary's Centerville, TX 75833

Precinct Two (2) – Guys Store Centerview Comm. Center 7965 FM 811 Centerville, TX 75833

Precinct Three (3) – Leona Leona Comm. Center 167 Hwy 977 E Leona, TX 75850

Precinct Four (4) – Normangee Masonic Lodge 150 N 3rd St. Normangee, TX 77871

Precinct Five (5) & (5A) – Flynn Flynn Fire Department 8039 CR 451 Normangee, TX 77871

Precinct Six (6) – Hilltop Lakes Hilltop Fire Department 5 Spring Rd. Hilltop Lakes, TX 77871

Precinct Seven (7) – Marquez Marquez Comm. Center 141 N Pearl Marquez, TX 77865 Precinct Eight (8) – Jewett Jewett Civic Center – Community Room 111 N. Robinson Ave. Jewett, TX 75846

Precinct Nine (9) – Concord Concord Comm. Center 1117 CR 3481 Jewett, TX 75846

Precinct Ten (10) – W. Buffalo Buffalo Civic Center 941 N Hill Buffalo, TX 75831

Precinct Eleven (11) – E. Buffalo Former Senior Center Back of JP's Office 924 Commerce St. E. Buffalo, TX 75831

Precinct Twelve (12) – Oakwood County Barn #2 119 W Front Oakwood, TX 75855

Precinct Thirteen (13) – Flo Flo Community Center 15789 FM 831 Buffalo, TX 75831

Precinct Fourteen (14) & 14(A) – Malvern North Creek Baptist Church 8153 FM 3178 Centerville, TX 75833

Early Voting
Annex II Great Rm 3<sup>rd</sup> Floor – Primaries/General
Elections Administrator's Office – 2<sup>nd</sup> Floor
155 N Cass, 2nd Floor
Centerville, TX 75833